Koby's Driving School  2017 Class Calendars  (updated:12-23-2017)

December 8 - January 25, 2018  [December-Christmas Class ] (Class Full) [ In Session]

January 26 - March 15, 2018 [New Year Class ] (Class Full)  [ wait list ]

Jan 26  (Fri)  4:00 pm or 5:30 pm Parent/Teen Orientation

Jan 27  (Sat) 08:00-11:30 Classroom Sessions/12:00-3:30 Outdoor Trailer hook-up/Golf/Pedal Cart Session

Jan 28  (Sun) 10:00-2:00  [Make-Up Sessions]

Feb 3  (Sat) 08:00-11:30 Classroom Sessions/12:00-3:30 Classroom Sessions 

Feb 10 (Sat) 08:00-11:30 Classroom Sessions/12:00-3:30 Classroom Sessions

Feb 17 (Sat) 08:00-11:30 Tire Change/Battery Jump//12:00-3:30 Classroom Sessions

*Currently, no field trip planned for 2018.

March 16- April 26, 2018 [ Spring Class ] (Class Full )  [ wait list ]

Mar 16 (Fri) 4:00 pm or 5:30 Parent/Teen Orientation

Mar 17 (Sat) 08:00-11:30 Classroom Sessions/12:00-3:30 Outdoor Trailer hook-up/Golf/Pedal Cart Session

Mar 18 (Sun) 10:00-2:00 [Make-Up Sessions]

Mar 19 (Mon) 08:00-11:30 Classroom Sessions/12:00-3:30 Classroom Sessions

Mar 20 (Tue) 08:00-11:30 Classroom Sessions/12:00-3:30 Classroom Sessions

Mar 21 (Wed) 08:00-11:30 Tire Change/Battery Jump//12:00-3:30 Classroom Sessions

* Currently no field trip planned for 2018.

April 27 - May 31, 2018  [ Late Spring Class ]

April 27 (Fri)   4:00 pm or 5:30 pm Parent/Teen Orientation

April 28 (Sat)  08:00-11:30 Classroom Sessions/12:00-3:30 Outdoor Trailer hook-up/Golf/Pedal Cart Session

April 29 (Sun) 10:00-2:00 pm [ Make-Up Sessions]

May 05 (Sat) 08:00-11:30 Classroom Sessions/12:00-3:30 Classroom Sessions

May12 (Sat) 08:00-11:30 Classroom Sessions/12:00-3:30 Classroom Sessions

May 19 (Sat) 08:00-11:30 Tire Change/Battery Jump//12:00-3:30 Classroom Sessions

*  Currently no filed trip planned for 2018.

June 01 - July 10, 2018 [ Summer I Class ]

June 01 (Fri)  4:00 pm or 5:30 pm Parent/Teen Orientation

June 02 (Sat) 08:00-11:30 Classroom Sessions/12:00-3:30  Outdoor Trailer hook-up/Golf/Pedal Cart Session

June 03 (Sun) 10:00 - 2:00 [Make-up Sesssions]

June 04 (Mon) 08:00-11:30 Classroom Session/12:00-3:30 Classroom Sessions

June 05 (Tue) 08:00-11:30 Classroom Session/12:00-3:30 Classroom Sessions

June 06 (Wed) 08:00-11:30 Tire Change/Battery Jump//12:00-3:30 Classroom Session

* Currently no field trip scheduled for 2018.

July 10 - August 23, 2018 [ Summer II Class]

July 10 (Tue) 4:00 pm or 5:30 pm Parent/Teen Orientation

July 11 (Wed) 08:00-11:30 Classroom Sessions/12:00-3:30 Classroom Sessions

July 12 (Thu) 08:00-11:30 Classroom Sesssions/12:00-3:30 Classroom Sessions

July 13 (Fri) 08:00-11:30 Tire Change/Battery Jump/12:00-3:30 Classroom Sessions

July 14 (Sat) 08:00-11:30 Classroom Sessions/12:00-3:30 Outdoor Trailer hook-up/Golf/Pedal Cart Session

* Currently, no field trip scheduled for 2018.

- - - - - - - - - - -- - -- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -- - --  - - -- - -- -

* All classes are six-seven weeks long which includes the posted classroom dates and behind the wheel driving.

*  City Medical Examiner Field Trip can be cancelled at the last moment due to an increase of fatalities or emergencies.

City Medical Examiner Field Trips are on weekdays only... ( Closed on Saturday, Sunday & Holidays ) Currently, no field trips scheduled for 2018.

* All classes are welcome to join the medical examiners field trip.. field trips are planned on weekdays and upon the medical examiners availability.

 * Class dates & times are subject to change...

Make up classes are ( TBA )  .. and are scheduled based upon the instructors availability and usually done after class, weekends or holidays.

* Behind the Wheel [BTW] Driving Times are scheduled upon the Instructor & Students availability. ( Usually done after school, weekends,    holidays, or weekdays during school breaks )

  * Outdoor Trailer hook-up/Golf Cart/Pedal Cart Session may be postponed due to bad weather.