Koby's Driving School  2017 Calendars  (updated:6-22-2017)

June 1 - July 6, 2017  [ Summer I Class ]  ( Class Full - [32]  in session )

July 7 - August 17, 2017 [ Summer II ]  (Class Full - [30] 4 on wait list )

July 7 (Fri) 4:00 pm or 5:30 pm Parent/Teen Orientation

July 8 (Sat) 08:00-12:00 Classroom Session/ 12:30-3:30 Outdoor Trailer hook-up/Golf/Pedal Cart Session

July 9 (Sun)  10:00 - 2:00 Make Up Session * [TBA]

July 10 (Mon) 08:00-12:00 Classroom Session/12:30-3:30 Classroom Session

July 11(Tue)  08:00-12:00 Classroom Session/12:30-3:30 Classroom Session * Field Trip: (TBA)

July 12 (Wed) 08:00-12:00 Tire Change/Battery Jump/Classroom/12:30-3:30 Classroom Session

August 17 - September 28, 2017  Class  ( Class Full - [25] 3 on wait list )

Aug 17 (Thu)  4:00 pm or 5:30 pm Parent/Teen Orientation

Aug 18 (Fri)  08:00-12:00 Classroom Session/12:30-3:30 Classroom Session [ State Hood Holiday]

Aug 19 (Sat)  08:00-12:00 Classroom Session/12:30-3:30 Outdoor Trailer hook-up/Golf/Pedal Cart Session

Aug 20 (Sun) 10:00-2:00 Make-up Session [ TBA ]

Aug 26 (Sat) 08:00-12:00 Classroom Session/12:30-3:30 Classroom Session

Sept 2  (Sat) 08:00-12:00 Tire Change/Battery Jump/Classroom /12:30-3:30 Classroom Session

September 29- November 2, 2017 [ Fall Class ]

Sep 29 (Fri)   4:00 pm or 5:30 pm Parent/Teen Orientation

Sep 30 (Sat)   08:00-12:00 Classroom Session/12:30-3:30 Outdoor Trailer hook-up/Golf/Pedal Cart Session

Oct  1  (Sun)  10:00-2:00 pm  Make-up Session  [TBA]

Oct 7  (Sat)    08:00-12:00 Classroom Session/12:30-3:30 Classroom Session

Oct 9 (Mon)  08:00-12:00 Classroom Session/12:30-3:30 Classroom Session

Oct 10 (Tue) 08:00-12:00 Tire Change/Battery Jump/Classroom/ 12:30 Classroom/ Field Trip:[TBA]

November 3 - December 8, 2017  [Late Fall Class]

Nov 3 ( Fri )  4:00 pm or 5:30 pm Parent / Teen Orientation

Nov 4 (Sat)  08:00-12:00 Classroom Session/12:30-3:30 Outdoor Trailer hook-up/Golf/Pedal Cart Session

Nov 5 (Sun) Make-Up Session [TBA]

Nov 10 (Fri) 08:00-12:00 Classroom Session/ 12:30-3:30 Classroom Sessions

Nov 11 (Sat) 08:00-12:00 Classroom Session/ 12:30-3:30 Classroom Sessions

Nov 18 (Sat) 08:00-12:00 Tire Change/Batter Jump/Classroom// 12:30-3:30 Classroom Sessions

December 8 - January 18, 2018  [ Christmas Class ]

 * class dates not finalized depending on 2017-2018  [Public & Private school calendars]

- - - - - - - - - - -- - -- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -- - --  - - -- - -- -

* All classes are six-seven weeks long which includes the posted classroom dates and behind the wheel driving.

*  City Medical Examiner Field Trip can be cancelled at the last moment due to an increase of fatalities or emergencies.

*  City Medical Examiner Field Trips are on weekdays only... ( Closed on Saturday, Sunday & Holidays )

* All classes are welcome to join the medical examiners field trip.. field trips are planned on weekdays and upon the medical examiners availability.

 * Class dates & times are subject to change...

Make up classes are ( TBA )  .. and are scheduled based upon the instructors availability and usually done after class, weekends or holidays.

* Behind the Wheel [BTW] Driving Times are scheduled upon the Instructor & Students availability. ( Usually done after school, weekends,    holidays, or weekdays during school breaks )

*  Possible price increase for 2017 classes

  * Outdoor Trailer hook-up/Golf Cart/Pedal Cart Session may be postponed due to bad weather.